New Anglia Investment Appraisal Committee

Icon Red diamond

The LEP’s Investment Appraisal Committee ensures allocation of funding is delivered appropriately through the LEP’s Growing Places Fund, Growing Business Fund, Capital Growth Programme, Enterprise Zone Accelerator Fund, and other funds as appropriate. It acts on behalf of the LEP board to ensure that the funding allocations support the development of schemes that deliver the Economic Strategy and are made in accordance with the Assurance Framework.

The committee comprises a total of eight members. Seven committee members will be members of the LEP Board – four private sector and three from the public sector. The remaining member will be the Accountable Body Section 151 officer or their representative.

You can read the Investment Appraisal Committee Terms of Reference here.

Board Members

Chair – Cllr Neil MacDonald – Ipswich Borough Council – Register of Interests 
Cllr Kay Mason Billig – Norfolk County Council – Register of Interests  
Sandy Ruddock – Scarlett and Mustard – Register of Interests
Cllr Mike Stonard – Norwich City Council – Register of Interests
Dominic Keen – High Growth Robotics Limited – Register of Interests
Martin Williams – Williams Business Advisory – Register of Interests
Kathy Atkinson – Valeo Snack Foods – Register of Interests







Want to know more about what we do?

We'll send you a monthly update including all our latest news, forthcoming events and business advice.

Skip to content