New Anglia Clean Growth Taskforce

Icon Red diamond

The LEP’s Clean Growth Taskforce provides leadership and collaboration to identify innovative ways to develop our clean growth aspiration and ensure clean growth is considered in the decisions made within the region. 
Promotes Norfolk and Suffolk as the UK’s Clean Growth Region.

You can read the Clean Growth Taskforce’s Terms of Reference here

Board members:

Chair – Pete Joyner (Shorthose Russell and LEP Board Member)

Dayle Bayliss (Dayle Bayliss Ltd.) representing the Skills Advisory Panel

Genevieve Christie (First Light Festival)

Ali Clabburn (Liftshare) representing the Transport Board

Nigel Davies (Muntons)

Will Bridgman (Warren Services)

Lorraine Gore (Borough Council of King’s Lynn and West Norfolk) representing the Norfolk Climate Change Partnership

Jill Korwin – (West Suffolk Council) representing the Suffolk Climate Change, Environment and Energy Board 

Prof Andrew Lovett (UEA)

Julia Pyke (EDF Energy)

Johnathan Reynolds (Opergy and LEP Board member) representing the Innovation Board

Nikos Savvas (West Suffolk College) representing the FE sector

Please contact [email protected] for further information.


  • 5 January 


Want to know more about what we do?