Remuneration Committee

Icon Red diamond

The LEP’s Remuneration Committee provides a formal and transparent procedure on behalf of the LEP board for developing and implementing policy on LEP senior executive remuneration.


Independent Committee Chair: Mark Jeffries

LEP Board members: Jeanette Wheeler, Andrew Proctor.

Click here to see its Terms of Reference.

Dates for 2022 

Dates for 2021

Dates for 2019/2020

Dates for 2018

Dates for 2017

Want to know more about what we do?

We'll send you a monthly update including all our latest news, forthcoming events and business advice.

Skip to content