Norfolk and Suffolk all Energy Industry Council

Icon Red diamond

The Norfolk and Suffolk All Energy Industry Council provides strategic leadership for the region’s energy sector.

All Energy Industry Council Membership (as of June 2023):

Chair – Vacancy
Johnathan Reynolds, New Anglia LEP
Chris Starkie, New Anglia LEP
Belinda Ikazoboh, Shell
Andy Paine, Vattenfall 
Martin Dronfield, James Fisher
Richard Goffin, Peel Ports
Andrew Harston, ABP
Maxine Narburgh, Greater South East Energy Hub
Bill Cattanach, OGA
Stuart Smith, People with Energy
Stuart Rimmer, East Coast College
Nikos Savvas, West Suffolk College
Konstantinos Chalvatzis, University of East Anglia
Vince Muspratt, Norfolk County Council
Michael Gray, Suffolk County Council
Paul Wood, East Suffolk Council
Sheila Oxtoby, Great Yarmouth Borough Council
Ian Pease, Orbis Energy

Click here to see the Council’s Terms of Reference

Dates for 2022

29 March – Minutes 

Dates for 2021

Dates for 2020

Dates for 2019

Want to know more about what we do?

We'll send you a monthly update including all our latest news, forthcoming events and business advice.

Skip to content