The Norfolk and Suffolk Agri-Food Industry Council

Icon Red diamond

The Norfolk and Suffolk Agri-Food Industry Council provides strategic leadership for the region’s agri-food sector.

The Norfolk and Suffolk Agri-Food Industry Council Membership (as of October 2021):

Chair – Corrienne Peasgood

Andrew Francis, Team Ag (UK)

Ben Turner, Ben Burgess

Briony Tuthill, Anglian Water

Jonathan Clarke, John Innes Centre

Emma Taylor, Suffolk New College

Jerry White, City College Norwich

Jo Middleton, Norfolk County Council

Matt Jones, Suffolk County Council

Mark Nicholas, Royal Norfolk Agricultural Association

Martin Collison, Collison Associates

Cath Crowther, CLA

Philip Ainsworth, Suffolk Agricultural Association

Rosie Begg, Gorgate Farms Ltd

Greg Smith, Chair of the Agri-Food Skills Group

Tim Place, Place UK

Belinda Clarke, Agri-TechE

Sam Fairs, Hillfairs Farming

Adrian Dyter, Muntons

Alexander Larter, Broadland Food Innovation Centre

Clarke Willis, Food Enterprise Park

Charles Hesketh, NFU East Anglia

Mike Simmonds, REAF

James Allen, New Anglia LEP

Click here to see the Council’s Terms of Reference

Future meetings

20 June 2023

12 September 2023

12 December 2023

Dates for 2023

Dates for 2022

Dates for 2021

Dates for 2020

Dates for 2019

Want to know more about what we do?

We'll send you a monthly update including all our latest news, forthcoming events and business advice.

Skip to content