Small Grant Scheme Panel

Icon Red diamond
The Small Grant Scheme Panel considers grant applications, which are initially assessed by the New Anglia Growth Hub and New Anglia LEP. It decides whether to award grant funding for proposed projects electronically. It also meets regularly to discuss the grant programme, its processes and eligibility criteria to make sure the programme achieves its targets.

The Panel consists of three members and one sub-member from the New Anglia LEP. A Programmes Coordinator and/or Programmes Manager provides monthly reports on the programme to the New Anglia LEP Board, Partnership Board and other stakeholders.

You can read the Small Grant Scheme Panel’s Terms of Reference here.


Nataliya Klymko, New Anglia LEP – Register of Interests

Jason Middleton, New Anglia LEP – Register of Interests

Julie West, New Anglia LEP – Register of Interests

Chris Dashper, New Anglia LEP (Sub) – Register of Interests

Want to know more about what we do?

We'll send you a monthly update including all our latest news, forthcoming events and business advice.

Skip to content