Remuneration Committee

The LEP’s Remuneration Committee provides a formal and transparent procedure on behalf of the LEP board for developing and implementing policy on LEP senior executive remuneration.


Independent Committee Chair: Mark Jeffries

LEP Board members: Jeanette Wheeler, Andrew Proctor.

Click here to see its Terms of Reference.

Meeting dates:


4th October